Please join our growing list of VOSH California members.  You can join or renew your membership online through PayPal, $50 yearly fee. If you would like to donate additional money to an optometry school of your choice, please indicate in the comments section in PayPal.  Thank you!

Questions about membership? Contact Marion Pearl:


Greg Pearl, OD, FVI – President
Barry Leonard, OD, – Treasurer
Deborah Wright, – Director and Website Manager
John Larcabel, OD – SVOSH Advisor
Albert Nemiroff, OD, FAAO, FVI
Cindy Nguyen, OD
David Camuccio, OD
David Eldridge, OD
David Kageyama, OD
Barry Kolom, O.D., F.A.A.O.
David Krasnow, OD
David Shagaloff
Elizabeth Lee, OD
Jennifer Lin, OD
Julie Forrester, OD, FAAO
Karen Yeung, OD
Kristin and Kevin White, ODs
Melissa Contreras, OD
Nhi Chau, OD
Rob Dresher, OD
Ryan Stybel, OD
Sam Hahn, Optician
Shirley Hong, OD
Stacy Hamlet OD
Steven Hilz, OD
Valerie Ng, OD
Will Smith, OD
Willa K. Lieberman, M.S

Kevin Welch, Esq. – General Counsel
Marion Pearl, Director of Membership

Leave a Reply